Skip to product information
1 of 2

Author Ophelia Bell

Courting Dragons Audiobook Bundle

Courting Dragons Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $35.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Listen to a Sample

Sleeping Dragons

An ancient temple. Seven explorers. And eight dragons to rule them all.

When Erika and her team of archaeologists break the seal on the temple they’ve been hunting, they unwittingly take the first step in a series of rituals designed to revive the long-sleeping denizens inside. Now, with every breath they take, they inhale air steeped in dragon magic—and perfumed with otherworldly, irresistible desire.

Erika wants nothing more than to prove she’s still in control. But when she sets her sights on the figure she is meant to awaken—a red dragon bound in the form of a beautiful man frozen in jade—her resolve is truly put to the test.

And that’s when the ambitious, pent-up expedition leader begins to think: Maybe losing control wouldn’t be so bad, after all …


Includes all six books of the Sleeping Dragons series in one volume:

Book 1: Animus
Book 2: Tabula Rasa
Book 3: Gemini
Book 4: Shadows
Book 5: Nexus
Book 6: Ascend


Rising Dragons

The Dragons Have Risen

After five centuries of slumber, the dragons have only one thing on their minds. They want more than desire … more than lust. They want love … and connection.

And the survival of the next generation.

Each story in this epic collection follows the journey of a dragon and their chosen mate (or mates) as they fight to uncover ancient secrets, find the lost piece of a powerful artifact, and hunt for a missing dragon princess, all the while getting closer to the Dragon Council who are the only ones capable of changing outdated immortal laws and ensure their race’s survival.

Can the dragons overcome centuries of being out of touch with the human race … or will they doom themselves to extinction?

Books included in this collection:
Breath of Night: Rising Dragons Book One
Breath of Destiny: Rising Dragons Book Two
Breath of Memory: Rising Dragons Book Three
Breath of Innocence: Rising Dragons Book Four
Breath of Desire: Rising Dragons Book Five
Breath of Love: Rising Dragons Book Six
Breath of Flame & Shadow: Rising Dragons Book Seven
Breath of Fate: Rising Dragons Book Eight

View full details