Skip to product information
1 of 1

Animus Press

Rising Dragons Omnibus

Rising Dragons Omnibus

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Listen to a Sample

The Dragons Have Risen

After five centuries of slumber, the dragons have only one thing on their minds. They want more than desire … more than lust. They want love … and connection.

And the survival of the next generation.

Each story in this epic collection follows the journey of a dragon and their chosen mate (or mates) as they fight to uncover ancient secrets, find the lost piece of a powerful artifact, and hunt for a missing dragon princess, all the while getting closer to the Dragon Council who are the only ones capable of changing outdated immortal laws and ensure their race’s survival.

Can the dragons overcome centuries of being out of touch with the human race … or will they doom themselves to extinction?

Books included in this collection:
Breath of Night: Rising Dragons Book One
Breath of Destiny: Rising Dragons Book Two
Breath of Memory: Rising Dragons Book Three
Breath of Innocence: Rising Dragons Book Four
Breath of Desire: Rising Dragons Book Five
Breath of Love: Rising Dragons Book Six
Breath of Flame & Shadow: Rising Dragons Book Seven
Breath of Fate: Rising Dragons Book Eight

View full details